<<  

 Appleby College Leadership Team

Innes van Nostrand
Innes van Nostrand
Principal
224
ivannostrand@appleby.on.ca
Katrina Samson
Katrina Samson
Head of School
298
ksamson@appleby.on.ca
Fraser Grant '87
Fraser Grant '87
Assistant Head of School, Academics
144
fgrant@appleby.on.ca
Marg Hagey
Marg Hagey
Assistant Head of School, Co-curricular Programs
Director, Student Leadership
127
mhagey@appleby.on.ca
Tom Karcz
Tom Karcz
Assistant head of School, Student Life
332
tkarcz@appleby.on.ca
Robert McGuiness
Robert McGuiness
Assistant Head of School, Global Education
Director, Intercultural and Experiential Programs
Director, Risk Management
245
rmcguiness@appleby.on.ca
Val Cambre
Majella Hillsdon
Chief People Officer
 195
 mhillsdon@appleby.on.ca
Jewell Kennedy
Jewell Kennedy
Chief Financial Officer
 213
 jkennedy@appleby.on.ca
Michael O'Connor
Michael O'Connor
Chief Marketing and Enrolment Officer
299
moconnor@appleby.on.ca
Kevin Pashuk
Kevin Pashuk
Chief Information Officer
255
kpashuk@appleby.on.ca
TABS boarding school community National Association of Independent Schools Round Square Canadian Accredited Independent Schools Conference of Independent Schools Ontario World Leading Schools Association 

Legal & Privacy Info | Contact Us | Accessibility | © 2010 Appleby College. All Rights Reserved.

powered by finalsite